The Little Red Hen Nursery School logo

The Little Red Hen Nursery School

Battersea, London

020 7738 0321

Term dates

2018-2019

Autumn 2018

Thursday 6th September - Friday 20th October
Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Monday 29th October – Thursday 13th December

Spring 2019

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February
Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February – Friday 29th March

Summer 2019

Wednesday 24th April – Friday 24th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June – Friday 5th July

Download

Download a printable PDF version of our term dates.

Term Dates 2018-2019 pdf-icon

© Copyright
The Little Red Hen Nursery School
Battersea, London
020 7738 0321